Why RAD?

Royal Albert Dock is a new international district designed to accelerate the journey of your business.

Our waterfront community includes workspaces ranging from 1,300 – 330,000 sq ft on highly flexible terms, alongside a vibrant new high street. RAD is situated in the Royal Docks, London’s most exciting regeneration project.

A brand new waterside development and dynamic commercial district
A culture that extends beyond work
Brilliantly connected internationally & locally
Part of a wider story that reflects the transformation of East London
Exceptional quality, excellent value

Location

Royal Albert Dock is part of a wider story that reflects the transformation of East London. Greater cultural and sporting amenities are transforming life in and around the Royal Docks.

RAD is situated between three DLR stations, London City Airport and the new Elizabeth Line station at Custom House.

Location map

Brilliantly connected locally

  • Royal Albert Dock has three DLR stations
  • Walking distance to the new Crossrail Elizabeth Line station at Custom House (open 2019)
  • Canary Wharf 5 minutes, Liverpool Street 13 minutes, Bond Street 20 minutes and Heathrow 46 minutes
Tube map

Brilliantly connected internationally

  • Global reach with access to the expanding London City Airport in five minutes
  • Over 40 European destinations within two hours
  • New destinations include New York and the Middle East

Masterplan

  • Masterplan by internationally renowned firm Farrells
  • Revitalising London’s Royal Albert Dock with a £1.7 billion, 4.7 million sq ft project
  • Creating 460,000 sq ft in 21 contemporary office buildings in Phase One

Exceptional quality, excellent value

  • Pricing will attract dynamic companies who are looking for flexibility to accelerate their business
  • A rich mix of businesses in different stages of growth
  • A wide range of sizes to suit every requirement

Register

Sign up to receive the latest updates about RAD:

Contact

Piers Nickalls
+44 (0)7972 000138
pnickalls@savills.com

James Mann
+44 (0)7966 255936
james.mann@savills.com

Richard Howard
+44 (0)7764 810217
richard.howard@cushwake.com

Alex Novelli
+44 (0)7860 594752
alex.novelli@cushwake.com

John Campbell
+44 (0)7785 590649
j.campbell@glenny.co.uk

John Bell
+44 (0)7766 225489
j.bell@glenny.co.uk